Beautiful Noise

DVD | Jeff Healey & The Jazz Wizards | 2010 | Stony Plain


Track Listing

1. I Would Do Anything For You
2. Bugle Call Rag
3. If I Had You
4. Darktown Strutters Ball
5. Wild Cat (aka ‘War Cat’)
6. I’m Gonna Lock My Heart And Throw Away The Key
7. Sugar Blues
8. Sing You Sinners
9. Sweet Georgia Brown
10. You Go To My Head (bonus)
11. Long John Blues (bonus)

Additional Credits

Video Notes

This is the best representation of Jeff Healey and his Jazz Wizards tearing it up live. The set brilliantly showcases all the virtuosity, all the genuine fun and exuberance of Jeff’s hand-picked band at the top of their game.

Check HERE for more details!