See The Light: Live From London

DVD/LD/VHS | Jeff Healey Band | 1989 | Arista


First concert video released from the Jeff Healey Band. Recorded over two nights at the Towne & Country in London, this film captures Jeff as his star is in full ascent.

Track Listing

1. The Better It Gets
2. I'm Tore Down
3. My Little Girl
4. Blue Jean Blues
5. I Need To Be Loved
6. Roadhouse Blues
7. See TheLight
8. That's What They Say
9. All Along The Watchtower
10. Hideaway

Additional Credits

Video Notes

Visual companion piece to the multi-platinum selling JHB debut album, ‘See The Light‘.