Heal My Soul: Bonus Sessions (EP)

10" Vinyl | Jeff Healey | 2016 | Convexe Entertainment

Produced by: Roger Costa (Production Coordinator)
Recorded at: Forte Studios, JPC Post, Echosound Studiolabs

Single Notes

This limited edition 10" vinyl EP contains five rare Jeff Healey studio tracks that were all recorded during the same time period as 'Heal My Soul' (‘96-’98). All of the same time and effort was brought to their restoration and revival. These bonus sessions are a must own for any Jeff Healey fan and simply too good not to share. (also available on 'Holding On: A Heal My Soul Companion')


Side A:
1. Love Takes Time
2. CNIBlues
3. Every Other Guy

Side B:
1. Dancing With The Monsters
2. All That I Believe

Additional Credits

Tracks 1, 3-5:
Jeff Healey - Guitars, Vocals - Joe Rockman - Bass - Dean Glover - Drums
Track 2:
Jeff Healey, Guitars

Executive Producers - Roger Costa, Peter Piasecki
Production Coordinator - Roger Costa
Mixing/Production Assist - Neil McDonald, Paul Kehayas for Echosound Studiolab
Mastered by Phil Demetro @ The Lacquer Channel, Toronto